Sunday Message Archive


Sunday Messages from the Pastors of Salem Heights Church.

Only the latest recordings are stored here. Older recordings will be available from the yearly archives.
If you have any questions about one of these recordings, please contact the church office.


Title Speaker CreatedFilesize
20151227-1.mp3 "Do we still Marvel?" Acts 7:31-34 Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Dec 27, 2015 25.99 MB
20151220-1.mp3   [Notes] "The Glory, the Gifts and the Son of God" Part 3 "The Son of God" Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 20, 2015 24.88 MB
The Gifts   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 13, 2015 20.95 MB
20151206-1.mp3   [Notes] "The Glory, the Gifts and the Son of God" Part 1 (Luke-Part 46) " The Glory" Luke 2:13-14 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 6, 2015 23.63 MB
20151129-1.mp3   [Notes] "Finals Week At Discipleship University Series" Part 6 (Luke-Part 45) Luke 9:46-50 Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Nov 29, 2015 32.69 MB
20151122-1.mp3   [Notes] "Finals Week At Discipleship University Series" Part 5 (Luke-Part 44) Luke 9:37-45 Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Nov 22, 2015 28.4 MB
20151115-1.mp3   [Notes] "Finals Week At Discipleship University Series" Luke 9:28-36 Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Nov 15, 2015 32 MB
Philosophy Test   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 8, 2015 29.31 MB
Proficiency Test   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 1, 2015 25.11 MB
Senior Practicum   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 25, 2015 32.93 MB
20151018-LS.mp3   [Notes] LS Dinner  Sun, Oct 18, 2015 7.4 MB
20151018-1.mp3   [Notes] "Restored by the Word" Luke 8:40-56 Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Oct 18, 2015 29.19 MB
Reached by the Word   [Notes] Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Oct 11, 2015 34.02 MB
Recognizing the Word   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 4, 2015 29.9 MB
20150927-1.mp3   [Notes] "Refelecting on the Word" Luke 8:16-21 Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Sep 27, 2015 27.54 MB
Lords Supper   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 20, 2015 22.75 MB
2015092-1.mp3 "Responding to the World" Luke 8:1-18 Pastor Justin Green  Wed, Sep 2, 2015 30.47 MB
The Gospel   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 13, 2015 28.09 MB
Clarifying the Target   [Notes] Pastor Pete Potloff  Sun, Sep 6, 2015 33.51 MB
20150830-1.mp3   [Notes] "Open Your Mouth" Acts 10:34-48 Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 30, 2015 25.26 MB
20150823-1.mp3   [Notes] "The Sweet Smaell of Grace" Juke 7:36-50 Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 23, 2015 29.92 MB
20150816-ls.mp3   [Notes]   Sun, Aug 16, 2015 9.04 MB
20150816-2.mp3   [Notes] Matt MacCollin  Sun, Aug 16, 2015 39.17 MB
20150816-1.mp3   [Notes] "Remember....It'll Encourage You" Matt MacCollin  Sun, Aug 16, 2015 34.28 MB
Yep, He's the One   [Notes] Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Aug 9, 2015 34.91 MB
Family Matters   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 2, 2015 32.49 MB
20150726--1.mp3 "Family Worship: in the Bible, in History and in Your Home" Donald Whitney  Sun, Jul 26, 2015 36.05 MB
The Ideal Vs The Real Phil Howard  Sun, Jul 19, 2015 34.92 MB
Testimony Deborah, Carolyn & Phil Howard   Sun, Jul 19, 2015 39.63 MB
How to Build the Fire   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 12, 2015 32.64 MB
The State of the Union   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 5, 2015 31.64 MB
20150628-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 32 - Luke 7:11-17 - "The Compassion of Christ" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jun 28, 2015 29.33 MB
20150621-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 31 - Luke 7:1-10 - "A Faith that Amazes God" Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 21, 2015 25.16 MB
A Follower's Guide to a Well Founded Life   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 14, 2015 26.98 MB
"It's All About M.E." (Missions and Evangelism)   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 7, 2015 30.32 MB
20150531-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 28 - Luke 6:37-42 - "Be Careful to Check the Label" Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 31, 2015 30.07 MB
20150524-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 28 - Luke 6:17-36 - "This Just Isn't Natural" Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, May 24, 2015 28.36 MB
20150517-LS.mp3   [Notes] LS and Baptisms  Sun, May 17, 2015 13.07 MB
20150517-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 27 - Luke 6:17-26 - "Welcome to Ministry" Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 17, 2015 25.5 MB
20150510-1   [Notes]   Sun, May 10, 2015 45.1 MB
Good Food, Bridegrooms & Spiritual Growth   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 3, 2015 33.74 MB
20150426-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 24 - Luke 6:1-11 - "Religion Confronted" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Apr 26, 2015 38 MB
Transformed for Impact Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Apr 19, 2015 29.12 MB
A Friend "Drops" In   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 12, 2015 26.18 MB
Easter Message Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 5, 2015 8.19 MB
20150329-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 21 - Luke 5:12-16 - "Cleansed, the Correct Word" Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Mar 29, 2015 35.78 MB
20150322-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Part 20 - Luke 5.1-11 - Launch Out Into the Dee Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 22, 2015 33.19 MB
20150315-1.mp3   [Notes] "A Day in the Life" Luke 4:31-44 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 15, 2015 37.37 MB
The Trail from Testimony to Ticked Off!   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 8, 2015 33.49 MB
Temptation!   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 1, 2015 35.45 MB
20150222-1.mp3   [Notes] "John's Crowd" Luke 3:17-22 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 22, 2015 28.31 MB
20150215-1   [Notes]   Sun, Feb 15, 2015 104.44 MB
Seven More Questions to Prepare You to Meet Jesus   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 8, 2015 34.12 MB
A Couple of Questions   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 1, 2015 28.14 MB
20150125-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Series part 13 "Announcing the King" Luke 3:1-6 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 25, 2015 30.59 MB
When Transformation Comes Home Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 18, 2015 33.13 MB
The Day Jesus Ran Away   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 11, 2015 32.57 MB
New Year's Rest   [Notes] Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Jan 4, 2015 28.32 MB

 
© Copyright Salem Heights Church
Contact the Podmaster: shc-audio@salemheightschurch.org

Back to the Audio Archives