Sunday Message Archive


Sunday Messages from the Pastors of Salem Heights Church.

Only the latest recordings are stored here. Older recordings will be available from the yearly archives.
If you have any questions about one of these recordings, please contact the church office.


Title Speaker CreatedFilesize
20141228-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Series part 11 "Jesus Presented at the Temple" Luke 2:21-40 Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Dec 28, 2014 35.02 MB
20141221-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Series part 10 "News That Would Make an Angel Shout" Luke 2:8-20 Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Dec 21, 2014 27.18 MB
The Simple Truth - the Birth of Jesus   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 14, 2014 26.28 MB
Back to the Manger Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 7, 2014 7.12 MB
20141130-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Series part 8 "Adoration of Grace" Luke 1:67-80 Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Nov 30, 2014 32.3 MB
20141123-1.mp3   [Notes] Luke Series part 7 "Show and Tell" and the "Hand of the Lord" Luke 1:57-66 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 23, 2014 33.18 MB
20141116-LS.mp3   [Notes]   Sun, Nov 16, 2014 4.74 MB
20141116-1.mp3   [Notes] "Mary's Song" Luke 1:46-56 Pastor Judtin Greene  Sun, Nov 16, 2014 29.31 MB
Affirming Fresh Faith   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 9, 2014 31.81 MB
Undiluted Faith in a Dilusional Age Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 2, 2014 25.64 MB
Gabriel's Top Ten Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 26, 2014 29.32 MB
20141019-1.mp3   [Notes] "A Forgotten Prayer Comes to Life" Luke 1:5-25 Pastor Judtin Greene  Sun, Oct 19, 2014 30.48 MB
Be Certain the Doctor Is In   [Notes] Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Oct 12, 2014 31.03 MB
Witness to the Truth   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 5, 2014 32.82 MB
The Final Chapter Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 28, 2014 29.73 MB
When Passion Sputters   [Notes] Pastor Justin Green  Sun, Sep 21, 2014 0.46 MB
20140921-1.mp3   [Notes] "When Passion Sputters" 2 Chronicles 19 Pastor Judtin Greene  Sun, Sep 21, 2014 58.57 MB
140914-1   [Notes]   Sun, Sep 14, 2014 80.37 MB
Don't Hold Back   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 7, 2014 27.45 MB
20140831-1.mp3   [Notes] "Community of Faith" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 31, 2014 23.82 MB
20140824-1.mp3   [Notes] Membership Has its Benefits Hebrews 10:19-25 Pastor Justin  Sun, Aug 24, 2014 19.67 MB
20140817-ls.mp3   [Notes] Lord's Supper Service 2014-08-17  Sun, Aug 17, 2014 14.56 MB
20140817-1.mp3   [Notes] "Hey, Where Are You Going" 2 Corinthians 11:3 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 17, 2014 31.71 MB
The Messiah's Message to Matthew Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 10, 2014 36.84 MB
Hey Mine!   [Notes] Pastor Matt Mac Collin  Sun, Aug 3, 2014 33.68 MB
WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 27, 2014 37.9 MB
Now W.E.A.R It Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 27, 2014 34.93 MB
Pastor Phil Howard Monday Night Summer Series  Mon, Jul 21, 2014 44.25 MB
20140720-2.mp3 Phil Howard  Sun, Jul 20, 2014 41.65 MB
Marriage Frank Catanzaro  Mon, Jul 7, 2014 47.34 MB
What the World Needs Now Frank Catanzaro  Sun, Jul 6, 2014 34.71 MB
What the World Needs Now " Prayer" Sammy Tippit  Mon, Jun 30, 2014 35.96 MB
What the World Needs Now -Part 4 "Revival" Sammy Tippit  Sun, Jun 29, 2014 33.12 MB
What the World Needs Now pt 3   [Notes] Pastor Carl  Sun, Jun 22, 2014 35.14 MB
What the World Needs Now Guest Dr. David Allen  Sun, Jun 15, 2014 32.79 MB
What the World Needs Now pt2 Dr.David Allen  Sun, Jun 15, 2014 36.74 MB
Christians Who Know How to Dress   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 8, 2014 19.86 MB
20140608-1-corrected.mp3   [Notes]   Sun, Jun 8, 2014 73.62 MB
Turning Home Into Hamas!   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 1, 2014 36.15 MB
Loves Victory   [Notes] Matt  Sun, May 25, 2014 48.06 MB
20140518-LS.mp3   [Notes] Lord Supper  Sun, May 18, 2014 12.32 MB
Pictures that Help Pass the Baton   [Notes] Pastor Justin  Sun, May 18, 2014 39.38 MB
Incensed With Incense   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 11, 2014 40.4 MB
Family Matters: A Reflection on Pastor Ron Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 4, 2014 28.93 MB
I am the resurrection and the life...   [Notes] Pasror Carl  Sun, Apr 27, 2014 44.6 MB
Easter 2014 Pastor Justin Greene  Sat, Apr 19, 2014 15.26 MB
Sudden Recognition - Zechariah Part 3   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 13, 2014 45.44 MB
20140406-2.mp3   Sun, Apr 6, 2014 32.22 MB
Useful Maturity   [Notes] Pastor Matt   Sun, Mar 30, 2014 46.01 MB
So Significant!   [Notes] Pastor Justin  Sun, Mar 23, 2014 38.85 MB
2014-03-16 P. Justins message   [Notes]   Sun, Mar 16, 2014 100.46 MB
Consider Your Ways   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 9, 2014 39.32 MB
Put Me in the Game   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Mar 2, 2014 40.62 MB
Lord Please! Isaiah 64: 1-4   [Notes] Pastor Justin  Sun, Feb 23, 2014 42.65 MB
When God Leads Rehab   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 16, 2014 41.72 MB
A Terrifying Truth Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 2, 2014 38.26 MB
"I See You" Intensive Care Unit Pastor Matt  Sun, Jan 26, 2014 46.02 MB
20140119-LS.mp3   Sun, Jan 19, 2014 47.48 MB
Guarding Our Companions Dr. Jim Cecy  Sun, Jan 19, 2014 76.61 MB
20140112-3.mp3 pastor  Sun, Jan 12, 2014 0.18 MB
Shameless Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 12, 2014 66.02 MB
Going Somewhere? The Preparation for a Wonderful Life Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 5, 2014 59.11 MB

 
© Copyright Salem Heights Church
Contact the Podmaster: shc-audio@salemheightschurch.org

Back to the Audio Archives