2012 Sunday Message Archive


Sunday Messages from the Pastors of Salem Heights Church.

Only the 2012 recordings are stored here. Older recordings will be available from the yearly archives.
If you have any questions about one of these recordings, please contact the church office.


Title Speaker CreatedFilesize
Great Expectations   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 30, 2012 56.46 MB
Christmas Eve Service 2012 Pastor Justin Greene  Mon, Dec 24, 2012 12.73 MB
The Gift Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Dec 23, 2012 41.62 MB
The Secret of Snowflake County Salem Heights Church  Sun, Dec 16, 2012 17.06 MB
Who's That?   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 9, 2012 55.9 MB
The Word Became Flesh   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 2, 2012 52.39 MB
Some Went Down   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 25, 2012 44.9 MB
20121118-ls.mp3   [Notes]   Sun, Nov 18, 2012 10.59 MB
From Alienated To Established   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Nov 18, 2012 55.09 MB
FRIENDS BRING FRIENDS TO JESUS!   [Notes] Evangelist Reid Saunders  Sun, Nov 11, 2012 62.25 MB
Say What: Part 5 Hope   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 4, 2012 62.34 MB
"Watch Out for the Enemy"   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Oct 28, 2012 65.82 MB
"Say Whaaaat?" part 4   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 21, 2012 61.96 MB
Homosexuality Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 14, 2012 63.68 MB
Say What? Part 2: Hell   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 7, 2012 65.93 MB
"Say Whaaaat?" part 1   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 30, 2012 54.86 MB
Home Again   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 23, 2012 51.35 MB
A Mosaic of Shattered Glass   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 16, 2012 53.23 MB
The Kingdom of Conquered Hearts   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 9, 2012 39.57 MB
Inside Out   [Notes] Pastor Matt MacCollin  Sun, Sep 2, 2012 46.3 MB
"Inside Out" part 1   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 26, 2012 46.91 MB
"The Impact of Anticipation"   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 19, 2012 46.69 MB
Reach The World   [Notes] Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 12, 2012 70.18 MB
"A Hope That Doesn't Disappoint" Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 5, 2012 54.98 MB
"Orin & Rosa Kidd, Missionaries" Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 29, 2012 69 MB
"An Empowered Family"   [Notes] Pastor Jim Cecy  Sun, Jul 22, 2012 56.94 MB
The Final Commandment   [Notes] Matt MacCollin  Sun, Jul 15, 2012 62.06 MB
Love God   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 8, 2012 62.27 MB
Freedom Mark MacCollin  Sun, Jul 1, 2012 61.45 MB
THE SEVEN C's pt 8   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jun 24, 2012 61.4 MB
(Evening) Lord's Supper Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jun 17, 2012 21.77 MB
THE SEVEN C's pt 7   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jun 17, 2012 49.85 MB
THE SEVEN C's pt 6   [Notes] Dr Matthew McKellar  Sun, Jun 10, 2012 46.81 MB
The Seven Cs: Commandment   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 3, 2012 52.45 MB
THE SEVEN Cs   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, May 27, 2012 67.05 MB
The Seven C's part 3 The Curse   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, May 20, 2012 51.12 MB
Th seven C's part 2   [Notes] Matt MacCollin  Sun, May 13, 2012 55.78 MB
The 7even C's part 1   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, May 6, 2012 60.29 MB
God's Time Clock   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 29, 2012 55.79 MB
The Prayer of a Righteous Man   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 22, 2012 62.95 MB
The Gospel: The Power of God for Salvation   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Apr 15, 2012 53.48 MB
Easter 2012 Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 8, 2012 18.87 MB
Miracles at the Foot of the Cross   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 1, 2012 65.37 MB
the Son of Man Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 25, 2012 66.24 MB
Measured and Found Lacking Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 18, 2012 59.42 MB
When the king fell down and broke his crown   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 11, 2012 57.84 MB
"Cooking With Eunuchs"   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 4, 2012 59.61 MB
"The Tale of Two Births"   [Notes] Matt MacCollin  Sun, Feb 26, 2012 72.67 MB
"The Desert Island Test"   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 19, 2012 67.46 MB
"The Importance of the Doctrine of Ceation" – PART 2 Dr Randy Gulliuzza  Sun, Feb 12, 2012 121.4 MB
"The Importance of the Doctrine of Ceation" Dr Randy Gulliuzza  Sun, Feb 12, 2012 50.97 MB
Who is the King? Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 5, 2012 53.15 MB
"Blessed, A Heavenly Term"   [Notes] Matt MacCollin  Sun, Jan 29, 2012 53.26 MB
"Weekend Reflections"   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jan 22, 2012 74.98 MB
"An Interview with Paul"   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 15, 2012 72.15 MB
The Master's Short Term Mission   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 8, 2012 64.58 MB
Not Big Heads, But Big Hearts   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jan 1, 2012 61.32 MB

 
© Copyright Salem Heights Church
Contact the Podmaster: shc-audio@salemheightschurch.org

Back to the Audio Archives