2008 Sunday Message Archive


Sunday Messages from the Pastors of Salem Heights Church.

Only the 2008 recordings are stored here. Older recordings will be available from the yearly archives.
If you have any questions about one of these recordings, please contact the church office.


Title Speaker CreatedFilesize
Christmas Message   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Dec 28, 2008 27.09 MB
Christmas Eve Service Pastor Justin Greene  Wed, Dec 24, 2008 12.62 MB
"What Child is This?" (Part 2)   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 14, 2008 9.93 MB
"What Child is This?" (Part 1)   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Dec 7, 2008 45.53 MB
"The Promised Seed"   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Nov 30, 2008 60.89 MB
"A Thankful Heart"   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 23, 2008 41.84 MB
STEPS Celebration Sunday Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Nov 16, 2008 58.12 MB
Prayer, Politics and Peace   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 9, 2008 46.43 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 26   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 2, 2008 48.25 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 25   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 26, 2008 50.95 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 24   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 19, 2008 47.21 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 23   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 12, 2008 46.04 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 22   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 5, 2008 52.46 MB
"One of Those Days"   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 28, 2008 43.56 MB
"A Love That Leaves A Trail"   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Sep 21, 2008 44.1 MB
"Baton Sunday" Pastoral Staff  Sun, Sep 14, 2008 44.07 MB
"A Lamp To My Feet" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Sep 7, 2008 61.5 MB
"Fellowship and Hospitality?" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 31, 2008 51.48 MB
"Consequences"   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 24, 2008 46.51 MB
"Are You a Servant?" Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 17, 2008 53.95 MB
First Peter Part 125   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 10, 2008 54.52 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 21   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Aug 3, 2008 53.69 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 20   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 27, 2008 52.42 MB
The Divine Tapestry Part 19   [Notes] Justin Greene  Sun, Jul 20, 2008 50.2 MB
Don't Be Surprised (1st Peter pt. 124)   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 13, 2008 48.86 MB
Thank God for My Gift!   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 6, 2008 50.43 MB
A Difficult Assignment - Be Forgiving   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jun 29, 2008 53.59 MB
How Will They Hear?   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 22, 2008 43.51 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 18   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 15, 2008 47.65 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 17   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 8, 2008 46.18 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 16   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jun 1, 2008 47.93 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 15   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 25, 2008 38.36 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 14   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 18, 2008 43.68 MB
The Divine Tapestry - Part 13   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 11, 2008 43.09 MB
A Moral Dilemma - Part 2   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, May 4, 2008 63.41 MB
A Moral Dilemma - Part 1   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Apr 27, 2008 62.3 MB
THE DIVINE TAPESTRY Part 12   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Apr 20, 2008 58.89 MB
SOME VALUABLE LESSONS FROM HISTORY   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Apr 13, 2008 54.62 MB
A Divine Tapestry Part 10   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Apr 6, 2008 51.81 MB
A Divine Tapestry Part 9   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 30, 2008 48.13 MB
A Trustworthy Statement   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 16, 2008 44.28 MB
Diversity of Gifts   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Mar 9, 2008 59.28 MB
Using this Grace Gift   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Mar 2, 2008 56.23 MB
Unwrapping This Grace Gift   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 24, 2008 62.68 MB
A Gracious Gift - 1 Peter 4:10   [Notes] Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 17, 2008 54.39 MB
THE DIVINE TAPESTRY PART 8 NUMBERS THE REJECTION OF PLAN A - PART I   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Feb 10, 2008 56.84 MB
God's Unusual Choice of Subjects: Common People, Uncommon Calling   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Feb 3, 2008 59.36 MB
The Blessing and Fruit of Salvation   [Notes] Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Jan 27, 2008 54.34 MB
The Divine Tapestry (part 7) - Leviticus   [Notes] Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Jan 20, 2008 51.56 MB
The Divine Tapestry (part 6) - Leviticus   [Notes] Salem Heights Church  Sun, Jan 13, 2008 55.42 MB
The New Year - Ready Or Not? - Amos 4:12   [Notes] Salem Heights Church  Sun, Jan 6, 2008 53.56 MB

 
© Copyright Salem Heights Church
Contact the Podmaster: shc-audio@salemheightschurch.org

Back to the Audio Archives