2004 Sunday Message Archive


Sunday Messages from the Pastors of Salem Heights Church.

Only the 2004 recordings are stored here. Older recordings will be available from the yearly archives.
If you have any questions about one of these recordings, please contact the church office.


Title Speaker CreatedFilesize
Christmas Peace Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Dec 26, 2004 52.69 MB
What Peace Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Nov 28, 2004 50.22 MB
The Temptation to Get Even - First Peter Part 81 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Nov 21, 2004 53.12 MB
How Do I Look? - First Peter Part 80 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Nov 14, 2004 49.25 MB
The Sovereignty of God and the Vote of the People Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Nov 7, 2004 56.33 MB
The Sovereignty of God and the Voice of the People Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Oct 31, 2004 56.61 MB
A Call to Action Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Oct 24, 2004 58.38 MB
How Do I Act? (Part 4) - First Peter Part 79 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Oct 17, 2004 51.99 MB
How Do I Act? (Part 3) - First Peter Part 78 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Oct 10, 2004 49.3 MB
A Ministry Update SHC Pastors  Sun, Oct 3, 2004 64.24 MB
How Do I Act? (Part 2) - First Peter Part 77 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Sep 26, 2004 47.13 MB
The Household of God: Are You and Active Part of the Family? Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Sep 19, 2004 46.97 MB
Celebrating One Year of STEPS Special Speakers  Sun, Sep 12, 2004 61.05 MB
Who Are You Serving? Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Sep 5, 2004 58.1 MB
True Worship Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Aug 29, 2004 64.4 MB
How Do I Act? - First Peter Part 76 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 22, 2004 39.15 MB
Act Right Together - First Peter Part 75 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 15, 2004 43.05 MB
Sermon in 1 Peter Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 8, 2004 45.34 MB
Praying Husbands - First Peter Part 74 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Aug 1, 2004 48.29 MB
Husbands, Do You Know Your Wife - First Peter Part 73 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 25, 2004 51.3 MB
Men, Act Married! - First Peter Part 72 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 18, 2004 35.93 MB
A Godly Wife Who Does Not Panic - First Peter Part 71 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 11, 2004 50.36 MB
Marks of Freedom Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jul 4, 2004 54.63 MB
A Godly Wife You Can Respect - First Peter Part 70 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jun 27, 2004 47.28 MB
Watching a Godly Wife in Action - First Peter Part 69 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jun 20, 2004 44.8 MB
STEPS Ministry Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jun 13, 2004 43.63 MB
The Challenge of Being A Good Wife - First Peter Part 68 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jun 6, 2004 43.46 MB
Remember When Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, May 30, 2004 53.94 MB
She Did What? Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, May 23, 2004 56 MB
Complete the Vision - Schafer, Greene, Chica Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, May 16, 2004 55.92 MB
The Challenge of Being A Good Wife - First Peter Part 67 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, May 9, 2004 47.12 MB
Who Wrote the Book on Marriage? - First Peter Part 66 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, May 2, 2004 57.45 MB
The Lord is My Shepherd - First Peter Part 65 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Apr 25, 2004 55.61 MB
We Like Sheep - First Peter Part 64 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Apr 18, 2004 53.66 MB
The Intensity of Easter (Part 2) Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Apr 4, 2004 30.37 MB
The Intensity of Easter (Part 1) Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Mar 28, 2004 59.12 MB
The Book Pastor Justin Greene  Sun, Mar 21, 2004 55.85 MB
Read Your Bible - The Sufficiency of the Scriptures Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Mar 14, 2004 54.55 MB
Optional Service Craig Holt  Sun, Mar 7, 2004 49.2 MB
WWJD - First Peter Part 63 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 29, 2004 52.4 MB
Sermon Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 22, 2004 57.39 MB
The Fine Are of Following - First Peter Part 62 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 15, 2004 52.69 MB
What a Pattern! - First Peter Part 61 Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Feb 8, 2004 44.99 MB
God's Majestic Purpose in Salvation: So Why Did God Save Me? Pastor Carl Chica  Sun, Feb 1, 2004 54.99 MB
Help! I'm Hurting and Tired Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jan 25, 2004 50.82 MB
Sermon by Guest Speaker Pastor Chris Leavell  Sun, Jan 18, 2004 43.55 MB
Sermon Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jan 11, 2004 57.23 MB
Our Assignment in the Coming Year Pastor Ron Schafer  Sun, Jan 4, 2004 62.17 MB

 
© Copyright Salem Heights Church
Contact the Podmaster: shc-audio@salemheightschurch.org

Back to the Audio Archives